Salon Daidree

Hair & Skin Care

425-359-9876

Salon Daidree

Customer Reviews

Write Us A Review

Cleora
October 5, 2016


I've been to many hair stylists and have to say this one is by far the best. The professionalism and friendliness in doing hair the way you want it is great! It will leave you feeling like a rock star by the time u leave. I would highly recommend this place. What are u waiting for come see for yourself.
Susan Watland
August 13, 2016


I recommend going to Daidree Salon, I have been going to Daidree for over a year, she is very PROFESSIONAL on all aspects of hair, and other beauty treatments. Daidree takes her time to make sure she understand exactly what you want. When you walk out of Daidree Salon, you feel wonderful.😃
Tonya Kinzler
May 12, 2016


I agree with this salon is a best kept secret. My hair grows so fast and it's scary to get it chopped off. But it was way overgrown and needed to be done. Walked in and had no idea what I wanted. Just knew I needed something done lol. Well Daidree took the time to understand me and went for it! I have never had my hair above my shoulders before and wow! All I could think is she created what was in my mind, furthermore my new Hair was amazing! My hubby fell in love with me all over again! Lol
Thanks Daidree!
Serenity Swanson
December 7, 2015


I love Salon Daidree!!! I am always able to get a convenient appointment time and the fees are reasonable. The fast and friendly service is outstanding and my hair always looks great!!! Thank you Daidree- even my boys enjoy going to get their hair cut now!!!
DG
October 8, 2015


This salon is Arlinton's best kept secret! These stylists and colorists are top drawer. I walked on with hair fried, way too long, color uneven... and a mess. I walked out with the best cut I've ever had! I am happy and confident to recommend Daidre Salon! Plus their "specials" give me opportunities to snag high end products which they show me how to use
Val Lavalle-Sprague
September 17, 2015


I have been a loyal customer for over 3 years. Daidree is the only stylist that I will allow to cut and color my hair. She is a professional and very knowledgeable in all aspects of hair and makeup products. I highly recommend her services to all. She is the best!
Tessie & Austin
September 1, 2015


Only place my son will go! Amazing customer service. Daidree is a hair guru! Love this place!!
Anne Waldroup
July 19, 2015


Just moved to the area and, at 62, I have a lifetime of bad experiences under my belt. Can't tell how many times I've brought in photos only to have the stylists do whatever they wanted, or cover their backsides by saying they couldn't get me to my desired color that day, that it would take a few visits. Maggie got it right the first time. After having back surgery and being stuck in a wheelchair, I haven't been able to get out until recently since being able to use a cane. My hair was like a first timer's. Maggie saw the photo of the style, the color, and she LISTENED. Great job. Friendly place. Down-home folks. BTW- those who say that the good reviews are submitted only to get a discount are too stupid to be allowed to vote, reproduce, or write reviews. Why would anyone write a good review for a discount on future service when they got bad service?
Savannah
July 7, 2015


Daidree ia a great hair stylist, does an awesome job!
Melinda
June 29, 2015


I needed to redo my color and Maggie did an amazing job I can't wait to go back.