Salon Daidree

Hair & Skin Care

360-659-1837

Salon Daidree

Customer Reviews

Write Us A Review

Serenity Swanson
December 7, 2015


I love Salon Daidree!!! I am always able to get a convenient appointment time and the fees are reasonable. The fast and friendly service is outstanding and my hair always looks great!!! Thank you Daidree- even my boys enjoy going to get their hair cut now!!!
DG
October 8, 2015


This salon is Arlinton's best kept secret! These stylists and colorists are top drawer. I walked on with hair fried, way too long, color uneven... and a mess. I walked out with the best cut I've ever had! I am happy and confident to recommend Daidre Salon! Plus their "specials" give me opportunities to snag high end products which they show me how to use
Val Lavalle-Sprague
September 17, 2015


I have been a loyal customer for over 3 years. Daidree is the only stylist that I will allow to cut and color my hair. She is a professional and very knowledgeable in all aspects of hair and makeup products. I highly recommend her services to all. She is the best!
Tessie & Austin
September 1, 2015


Only place my son will go! Amazing customer service. Daidree is a hair guru! Love this place!!
Anne Waldroup
July 19, 2015


Just moved to the area and, at 62, I have a lifetime of bad experiences under my belt. Can't tell how many times I've brought in photos only to have the stylists do whatever they wanted, or cover their backsides by saying they couldn't get me to my desired color that day, that it would take a few visits. Maggie got it right the first time. After having back surgery and being stuck in a wheelchair, I haven't been able to get out until recently since being able to use a cane. My hair was like a first timer's. Maggie saw the photo of the style, the color, and she LISTENED. Great job. Friendly place. Down-home folks. BTW- those who say that the good reviews are submitted only to get a discount are too stupid to be allowed to vote, reproduce, or write reviews. Why would anyone write a good review for a discount on future service when they got bad service?
Savannah
July 7, 2015


Daidree ia a great hair stylist, does an awesome job!
Melinda
June 29, 2015


I needed to redo my color and Maggie did an amazing job I can't wait to go back.
Stephanie
May 20, 2015


Very good at highlights and foils !!! & super friendly
mariana
May 7, 2015


I had my 3 girls with me and they were very patient with them, I'm glad we went here!
Pam certain
April 23, 2015


First time here and I loved it ,Daidree did my hair better then anyone and believe me I have been to a lot of people, oh yeah you also get a great neck massage , I would highly recommend this salon.