Salon Daidree

Hair & Skin Care

360-659-1837

Salon Daidree

Customer Reviews

Write Us A Review

Leslie Platt
July 9, 2018


I was looking for a stylist who was local and did hair for a living. Although I have known Daidree for a long time, she was recommended, and I have not been disappointed. She works with integrity, experience and expertise. I love the results!!
Marilee Herman
August 15, 2017


I have known Daidree for a long time. I have trusted her with hair cuts, coloring, styling for events and weddings, and as a kind person. She is more than a hairstylist. She invests in her clients and cares about them.
renee mcdermott
May 17, 2017


Today was my very first time ever, Lets just say Daidree is A wonderful Amazing hairsylist. I went into her shop with a bad hair cut and color job and came out looking like a Movie Star. I Highly recomend her. Thank you Daidree for the cut & color. xoxox
Kati Gohr
March 23, 2017


Daidree has been doing my hair for a Decade or more now & I have never been more pleased with her abilities as a Hair stylist & Consultant. She's the Sweetest Stylist I've ever known. Whenever I need her services she always finds the time in my schedule & hers. I highly recommend her for outstanding professional service to your hair needs.
Bryan
March 17, 2017


Our whole fam has been going here for years. Sometimes I get asked who cuts my hair, it looks THAT GOOD! Daidree is the best, never had a bad haircut.
jessica martin
February 15, 2017


Daidree was amazing, I had very long hair and she gave me the style that I was looking for. The wash and neck massage was amazing! She was very personable and gave me a great style. I am in love with my new cut and how great my hair feels. I will be returning and will recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you.
Silas Black
January 14, 2017


My moms salon is the top BEST salon you could ever go to she takes her time and gives you the BEST hair ever! And my mom "Daidree" always has patients and gives you just what you want. She has ALOT of experience and really GOOD quality if you are new to the salon plz give her at least 4 stars and love your NEW hair. And the son of the stylist /me will always be there for your assistance👍🍔!
Cleora
October 5, 2016


I've been to many hair stylists and have to say this one is by far the best. The professionalism and friendliness in doing hair the way you want it is great! It will leave you feeling like a rock star by the time u leave. I would highly recommend this place. What are u waiting for come see for yourself.
Susan Watland
August 13, 2016


I recommend going to Daidree Salon, I have been going to Daidree for over a year, she is very PROFESSIONAL on all aspects of hair, and other beauty treatments. Daidree takes her time to make sure she understand exactly what you want. When you walk out of Daidree Salon, you feel wonderful.😃
Tonya Kinzler
May 12, 2016


I agree with this salon is a best kept secret. My hair grows so fast and it's scary to get it chopped off. But it was way overgrown and needed to be done. Walked in and had no idea what I wanted. Just knew I needed something done lol. Well Daidree took the time to understand me and went for it! I have never had my hair above my shoulders before and wow! All I could think is she created what was in my mind, furthermore my new Hair was amazing! My hubby fell in love with me all over again! Lol
Thanks Daidree!